top of page
  • Writer's picture


Updated: Mar 4, 2020

The Eighth Sphere Initiations occur on the Fifth, Sixth and Seventh levels of the Astral Planes which take place in the First Heaven. The First Heaven is the grace emotional body of the earth. Here one learns of his soul. All is love and soul in the First Heaven. The combined soul-light of Illumined Beings builds the body for the First Heaven. The Saints and all the Presences of the First Heaven send the First Heaven Light into the souls and the minds of men.

In the Sixth Astral Plane one enters into the prophetic side of dreams. It is the Prophetic Level of the First Heaven in the form of prophetic certainties which manifest as apprehension, warning or guidance. The Sixth Astral Plane is also called the Hall of Learning and is represented in dream symbols as a school, restaurant or play in the Hall of Archives. Here one encounters certain aspects of the former life record in this life or a past life.

You have to be at sixth level of the astral plane to experience past lives because in a prophetic dream there is no time.1 All spiritual aspirants are initiated in this precinct of heaven that they may render a knowing service in the world.

In the Sixth Astral Plane one communes with the Saints, the White Brothers, the Risen Dead and the Cherubim Angels. Other dream symbols that represent sixth astral plane dreaming are: marriage, a gold ring, initiation into soul powers and the spiritual life.

In my next blog post, I will talk about the Seventh Astral Plane.

1 Ann Ree Colton, Dream Codes.

Colton, Ann Ree, The Archetypal Kingdom. Ann Ree Colton Foundation 1988.

#astralplanes #astralplane #Heaven #TheSaints #SixthAstralPlane

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page