top of page
  • Writer's picture


Updated: Mar 4, 2020

The Eighth Sphere Initiations occur on the Fifth, Sixth and Seventh levels of the Astral Planes which take place in the First Heaven. The First Heaven is the grace emotional body of the earth. Here one learns of his soul. All is love and soul in the First Heaven. The combined soul-light of Illumined Beings builds the body for the First Heaven. The Saints and all the Presences of the First Heaven send the First Heaven Light into the souls and the minds of men.

The Seventh Astral Plane is the Sacred Level of the First Heaven. One is given protection by the Devas or Shining Ones. On the Seventh Astral Plane one may contact Buddha, Sacred men or the Illuminati. On the Seventh plane of the astral world, one contacts the great Bodhisattvas who prepare him for initiation into the Second Heaven. In the Seventh Astral Plane one may dream of the Great sacraments, saints or angels in preparation for Second Heaven.

In my next post, we will learn about the Second Heaven.

Colton, Ann Ree, The Archetypal Kingdom. Ann Ree Colton Foundation 1988.

#astralplanes #TheSeventhAstralPlane

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page