top of page


Updated: Feb 29, 2020

Spheres of Light Initiation or Second Heaven – When one is initiated in the Spheres of Light, he is initiated through the planetary reflective Spheres of Mars, Mercury, Venus, Jupiter, Uranus, Neptune and Pluto. The Second-Heaven initiation is experienced by the initiate first through the reflected Sphere of the planet Mars; second, by Mercury; third, by Venus; fourth, by Jupiter; fifth, by Uranus, sixth, by Neptune; and seventh, by Pluto.

Mastery over the lower planetary energies falling upon the magnetic belt around the earth – and the mastery of the kinetic, frictional, electric, electronic, electromagnetic forces energizing all earth forms – is accomplished through the will initiations or the power to raise the will above sentient-will action. When one has incorporated the will to love life, the will to love persons, the will to love God, one enters the Second Heaven to study the reflected Sphere of Mars.

In my next post, I will talk about the reflected Sphere of Mars Initiation.

Colton, Ann Ree, The Archetypal Kingdom. Ann Ree Colton Foundation 1988.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page