top of page


Updated: Mar 4, 2020

On completing the Saturn, Mars, Mercury, Venus, and Jupiter Spheres of Light Initiations – one is then initiated in the Uranus, Neptune, and Pluto Spheres. Initiation in the Uranus, Neptune, and Pluto Spheres occurs in triad action, as these three planetary Spheres are spiritual avatars stimulating man’s will, his mind potential, and his higher unconscious.  

In the Uranus, Neptune and Pluto Spheres of initiation, the initiate learns that man is indeed a god or hierarch in the making.

In the Uranus initiation, one takes command over energies; he is shown how Jesus changed water into wine, how He multiplied the loaves and the fishes.

In the Neptunian initiation, one learns how to use the spiritual, etheric, spinal will-fire with ethic; he learns of the transforming power of the will.

In the Pluto initiation, one looks into the unborn or unmanifested impulses surging and seething beneath the portals of man’s subconscious mind; and he learns of man’s ultimate victory over death.

The initiation process through the Spheres of Light or Second Heaven are the openers of the door to God’s perfect Kingdom and a preparation for producing a mind under Christ.

The Spheres of Light initiations are not fulfilled in one life.  Many lives over long periods of purification through the interior Saturn initiations and the lower astral purgings are required to obtain the Seraphim Crown.

In my next post, I’ll talk about the Third Heaven.

Colton, Ann Ree, The Archetypal Kingdom. Ann Ree Colton Foundation 1988.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page