top of page
  • Writer's picture


Updated: Mar 4, 2020



The Third Heaven or Sun’s Reflected Sphere is the spiritual body of the earth.  As I mentioned in my last post, there are thee levels of initiation within the Third Heaven.   The second level of initiation is the called the Realm of Light and is a Universal initiation. On this level, one may also ministers to others or perform research in the night.

The Lord Jesus, the Disciples, the Most High Saints and the Celestial Angels dwell in the Third Heaven. Dream initiation in the Realm of Light is extremely rare, and is experienced only by a perfected telepathic disciple or a cosmos disciple.1  (Cosmos Disciple is a new age name for Master).

“All telepathic initiates are in alignment with one or more master images. These master images are sustained within the hum of a cosmos archetype. In this eternity system there are thirteen basic cosmos archetypes. Within the thirteen basic archetypes a master image remains for ages or even for aeons. The master image sends forth billions of symbolic codes or etheric forms. These eventually fall into the receptive minds of those who creatively interpret and activate them.”2

In my next post, I will discuss the third initiation within the Third Heaven.

1 Colton, Ann Ree, TheArchetypal Kindgom. The Ann Ree Colton Foundation, 1988, p.191.

2 Ibid., p. 308.

#initiation #LordJesus #thirdheaven

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page