top of page


Updated: Feb 29, 2020

In my last post, we learned that all persons who desire to act as a Lightworker in the world and in the dream and invisible worlds must first undergo the forty-nine (49) self-evaluation initiations. These occur through reflected sphere initiations. These initiatory trials consist of three phases: the Moon’s Reflected Sphere initiations, Saturn’s Reflected Sphere initiations and the Eighth Sphere initiations.

The Moon’s reflected sphere initiations occurs on the first, second and third planes of the astral world and represent the undeveloped emotional body of the earth. The lower planetary body builds a body for the lower astral world.

In the Moon’s reflected sphere initiations one learns of his emotions. The Moon’s reflected Sphere is part mirage which reflects the negative race-memory in the lower astral world and part luminosity which reflects the combined soul-grace of humanity. The Moon’s reflected Sphere is activated in the lower and higher astral worlds. When a person is initiated in the Moon’s reflected Sphere, the astral world is clarified to him and he masters the currents of the astral world.

The angel’s that assist us in the Moon’s reflected Sphere initiations are the Propagation Angels, Race Angels, Lunar Angels and Lesser Cherubim Angels. These angels work with the Race Lord Jehovah through the phases of the Moon. Jehovah and his Angels are in command of the luminous reflected Sphere of the Moon. Lunar Angels are over the human blood. They work with the genes and the chromosomes. They also work with races, tribes, foods, grains and the waters.

Colton, Ann Ree, The Archetypal Kingdom. Ann Ree Colton Foundation 1988, p. 167.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


Mit 0 von 5 Sternen bewertet.
Noch keine Ratings

Rating hinzufügen
bottom of page