top of page


Updated: Feb 28, 2020

Aquarius is ruled by the planet Uranus. Uranus cycles the sun every 84 years. The planets Uranus, Neptune and Pluto have longer cycles that provide Cosmos Illumination Grace from previous lives and future blessings to anointed servers. These outer planets are connected to cycles of Cosmos knowledge which occur within revelatory cycles.

Receptive individuals receive a wisdom trove earned from prior lives and new realizations of the present and future. The gift of Uranus is the understanding of soul and spirit electricities. Uranus showers light upon light. It works to insulate man through virtues and love so that he may understand the lighting bolt of God’s Spirit which illuminates all stars and galaxies. The solar cycle of Archangel Michael will provide an opportunity to transmute the karmic past and receive our Grace-Inheritance Cycles in right timing.

Aquarius is an air sign and is ruled by the Yin or Feminine Polarity. The Feminine Polarity produces emotion and intuition. When the moon is in Aquarius, one is tested in the use of power. One’s fantasy, illusions and distractions are revealed. If there is grace, one will be shown the blueprint and formula of things to come. If one has honorably used the telepathic knowledge from the higher worlds, upon awakening they will recollect the night hours and will apply and utilize the instructions received in the night.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page